hiatus, apologies!

March 27, 2007

TRADE SECRETS needs a little bit of a break. Or at least I do.  Far too much to work on at this moment, so I need to lurk in the background at least for this week!  I hope you all understand.

If I’ve neglected commenting or replying to emails, forgive me! I’ve been sidetracked a lot lately. But if anyone would like to guest blog for a week or two and has some topics they would like to share, please drop me a line and I’ll figure out how to give you access! I’d love the help.

Thanks everyone!

2 Responses to “hiatus, apologies!”

  1. Chris said

    A Guest Blogger?? I think you just created a new fad!

    Anyway, good luck with your hiatus, I’ll look forward to your next posts. Great blog, thanks for all the advice you’ve given so far!

  2. Bjorn said

    Hey girl!

    You’re doing great! And we all completely understand that it is impossible to write something twice a week. In fact it is a good sign that you are too busy to write, haha.
    Inviting guest bloggers is an awsome idea. Hope you get a lot of feedback on this one.

Leave a Reply

