odd-job posting

March 15, 2007

Sorry about the lack of posting on Tuesday; I must admit I got a little busy/sidetracked. See, I’ve been recently setting up a silkscreen studio in my house, and there’s been complications a plenty. Still, could be worse–but I must admit that I’m close to freaking out about life and obligations, so things are a little topsy-turvy right now.

I started to wonder how you illustrators work– I used to always lament that I only had one style, which admittedly has changed much over the years, evolved into a more comfortable creature, while other illustrators I knew either had a nom-de-plume to carry a different style, or they just had different portfolios. I guess I probably could sit down and create a whole other style, but the recent delving into printmaking again reminds me that the illustrations I create digitally have a much different feel to them. I guess partially that’s because I just go crazy with the colors, with the layers, I would only create one print every couple of months if I tried to replicate that.  So my screenprints are an exercise in getting back to simplicity, learning how to mix colors, overlay transparent ones, mix different finishes, enjoy the tooth of the paper, all that. Some people are really great with doing simple two color images digitally, but to be honest mine turn out flat feeling. Or I get bored. Somehow when it’s turned into a print though, it has its own life.  Anyway though, in some way I do have two styles I guess. But I still think they interrelate pretty well.

It also led me to start thinking about how many illustrators pursue a double life — I hate to put it this way– as illustrator and fine artist. I am scrambling to complete these prints for a group show next month– it’s crazy, but ultimately worthwhile. But I’ve never been good at gallery shows– I feel like an outsider. Heck, I hate/have no real clues about hanging shows. So I always feel a bit like a schmuck when I’m asked to do these things.  But what about you, do you also exhibit in galleries? Or do you stick to pure freelancing? I like the idea of doing both, but again it takes a lot of time.

How fast do you generally make art? I’m a tad jealous of friends who can bang out multiple pieces of art in a day. I am the slowest of the slow, really. Not so slow that I can’t complete illustrations, I mean, but when it comes to actual physical artwork (that’s not just an ink drawing on bristol), I creep along.

And as a note to all those who may be interested: I ordered from overnightprints.com last week and the postcards arrived yesterday– it appears they changed their stock, or something. I’m a tad disappointed– the cards feel less sturdy. Not like superflimsy, but enough that I’m a little bummed. I wrote them yesterday so I’m hoping to hear something from them– sucks when things like this happen. I’m not sure whether I’ll order from them again, but I’ll have to see.

Sorry for the very weird jumpy post today; hopefully things will resume normally once I get back on track. For now though I must book it and get a lot of stuff done pronto, so thanks for being understanding!

52 Responses to “odd-job posting”

  1. DH. said

    Hi, Meg!

    I am actually comimg at this from the other side. I am in school for my MFA right now, so the “fine art” thing is what I am getting trained for. What I need to get ramped up on is the whole freelance illustration thing, a.k.a. actually getting paid for the work I produce.

    Hanging a show is daunting the first few times. It’s weird to put your work on the wall and say, “look what I made!” On the other hand, it’s probably no less weird than making a drawing for an article and saying, “hey pay me for my drawing.”

    I personally think the freelance illustration thing has a lot more unknowns involved than a gallery show. Maybe I just have fewer expectations from a gallery show– people either like it or they don’t. If you are lucky, the people who like it will speak up or even buy something. Unless you are a super-star, it’s really difficult to live off of gallery shows.

    Thus, the illustration gig. It’s so awesome to think you can get paid to draw stuff with a distinct destination. You know what that drawing will be used for, and you know you will get paid (eventually) for the work. Or perhaps I am exposing my ignorance?

    P.S. I may have said this before, but THANK YOU for this blog!

  2. I believe that every good illustrator has one foot in the art field – though I try to avoid the term “art” (or even “fine art”) for that matter, as it is way too hard nowadays to define what art is. But let´s just say it´s not only pure illustration work but the search for new things and new insights through drawing and all that.
    That doesn´t mean that illustration should get this kinda snobby art attitude… I guess I like that “down-to-earth” part about illustration, the “limitation” actually gives it new live compare to art that is INTENDED to be art. (Do I still make sense? Coffee is working slowly!)

    As for working speed, I usually try to make at least one little piece a day to have my blog updates regularly and to keep a routine. When it comes to deadlines, I usually slack until the last couple of days arrive (it´s only work for uni assignments, though). But drawing b/w and colouring it digitally goes pretty fast. I COULD do multiple pieces a day, but my concentration still is really bad and I get distracted by the web or Nintendo or whatever most of the time. I really try to set up proper work days like in this one past post you wrote; self discipline is one of my biggest lacks.

    Oh, and one more word on that art thing: Everytime I look at crap stock sites like IllustratedStock.com , it reminds me how deep my dislike for purely commercial illustration is. Illustration should be more than just pure service.

    Oh, and I really prefer your more colourful style, I had a pretty hard time figuring out that it is digital. You have a great feeling for colour and going crazy with that gives your images a very magical, out-of-this-world atmosphere. It also helped me with my own colouring work, as I didn´t work with ANY colour till maybe two years ago and have a lot to learn.

  3. PS. Probably everyone here tells you this, but let me just join the praising masses and repeat that your blog is very valuable. Keep on doing this, you provide motivation and dialogue that many of us need so badly in this pretty closemouthed field (it´s called “Trade SECRETS” for a reason, right?).

  4. I am a new reader and love this site already! Keep up the good work!

    AND let us know what you hear from Overnight Prints. I have ordered postcards from them more than once because I absolutely loved the feeling of their matte finish. I was going to place another order soon, but if you say their stock quality is diminished, I may start shopping around 😦

  5. Ken said

    In general I think the modern illustrator and fine artist are defines as follows:

    illustrator – creates work to bring attention to or enhance someone elses’ product, service or written material (story, ad, article, etc.)

    fine artist (in the truest sense of the term) – creates work solely to express his or herself

    Another sobering definition of an illustrator’s work was given to me by someone who has been a full time freelancer for a number of years, and it is that most illustration is throw away art. Most of his jobs (and some of mine) have been for storyboards, fast food cups or placemats, brochures, postcard mailers or kids activity books; all of which get thrown out at sometime. Even the illustrious New Yorker is most likely thrown out of most subscribers’ homes after a few weeks. That is not to say that there are plenty of good illustrations out there that could hang on a gallery wall next to fine art.

    In terms of speed I generally work fast because I work full time as an engineer, so I can only spare evenings and weekends for illustration assignments. Where Meg says she is good with color and slow with drawing, I am just the opposite. I think and draw in terms of line; color is a struggle but is getting easier. I prefer a limited color palette or use colors from reality.

    I think style is a funny thing in that I spent so much time growing up and copying other people’s cartooning styles, I’ve only recently come to understand my own. I’ve found that just by changing my drawing tool – brush with ink, pen and ink or Conte crayon – the same subject can have a very different feel to it. So no matter what my illustration job is for or what material I use, my core self will still show through in the end product, whether that product ends up in the trash or hanging on a wall.

    Good luck with your show, Meg!

  6. 10th Way said

    I wouldn’t worry about being slow, concentrate on quality, that’s what’s important.

  7. Astrid said

    Dear Meg and everyone else who contributed here.
    Thank you all for sharing your experience, this is great!

    Work speed:
    Meg, I wouldn’t worry too much about your speed. That comes with practise, and ultimately, with your customer’s deadlines 😉 Your style looks like it takes a lot of work too though, so don’t think it’s just you, you do a nice job, I think =)

    Postcard quality:
    I’ve had a bad experience with U.S. postcards too, it was with verticalresponse.com. I really like their service usually, and use them for my email newsletters, but their postcards seem to be some sort of photo paper, only slightly more sturdy. The few return to sender samples that arrived back in Switzerland ended up all scratched and with ears on the corners!

    Fine art vs. commercial art:
    Personally, I don’t want to separate them too much, I think it all flows together sometimes. As someone else said though, the main difference of commercial art is that it’s made for a customer and their customers. I don’t agree with the negative note on commercial illustration in general, like someone mentioned above. There are such cool illustrators out there, don’t judge the illustration world by cheap stock illustration sites. Stock illustration and custom made illustration is still something different too… I’m not a big fan of stock, but occasionally it can work, I guess (however there are nice illustrations out there for that too ;-)).

    Have a look at my website and the links section, I have some inspirational links there, as well as other artist’s links that I think are really cool =)

    http://www.PotatoMammaDesign.com

    Greetings
    Astrid

  8. Eli said

    Hey Meg, thanks for all the great advice. I’m still finishing up school and everything you put on here is a serious help. I’m really interrested in what you hear back from overnight prints because I was about to put an order in and it would be nice to have some insider info on the situation. Sorry that the prints were sub-par too. Thanks for everything.

  9. nemoforone said

    What about the possibility of pulling out of Iraq, letting Iran invade and lose resources fighting their own kind,
    and then come in and mop up the dregs?

  10. KenMarshall said

    I think, that is interesting for all.

  11. WitheHorse said

    Hi all!
    I like this forum!!

  12. Nourbous said

    Gecco Logistics Company is looking for new candidates for the Guarantee Manager position.
    We are the world’s largest global transportation company, operating in
    more than 18 countries and territories and employing 20000 people worldwide.
    Many Internet auctions and stores in the US do not ship the products
    overseas. As the result thousands of customers in Europe and Asia are not
    able to
    access the large market and purchase high-quality merchandise at so low
    prices. Our service is in the ever-growing demand. Today we have more then
    80
    merchandise managers on the territory of the United States and Canada but
    quantity
    of our customers increases and we plan to expand.

    As a part-time employee, you’ll have access to the following benefits:

    – $3,100 per month
    – You need 8-10 hours free during the week, not more
    – $36,000 per year
    – Free UPS shipping
    – Comprehensive medical and life insurance for you and your dependents
    – Weekly paychecks
    – Direct deposit
    – Set work schedule

    We hire all over USA & Europe.
    If you are interested in our offer send the following data to our e-mail resume@gecco-logistics.org

    – Your full name
    – Your contact e-mail
    – Your phone number

    Thanks

  13. LeOgAhEr said

    I Love you girls

    Buy

  14. AnnaFallos said

    Hello, my name is Anna! As you can probably tell, I’m a Christian woman who loves Jesus Christ and cares for all humans, even the wicked. What you probably don’t know is that I’m hot. My picture below isn’t really that good. I want to use my beauty for GOD, and want to encourage Christian women (my sisters in Christ) to do the same, according to the Great Commission.

    My homepage

  15. jasonjemse said

    thank you for yur help 🙂

  16. Hi,
    Assume I suddenly decide to adopt a child.
    However, there are ways to avoid debt, as well as to avert existing credit slumps.
    Be careful. They will promise you that they will fix your credit, get you new credit, the sun will shine, the grass will grow and the birds will sing and the flowers bloom yada yada yada.


    8 entex

    Thanks

  17. Bymnmultasymn said

    ImapExchange is a leading electronic funds transfer company with core
    business values and a great concern for the general well being and
    satisfaction of our customers. The scope of our expertise enables
    ImapExchange to respond effectively to any challenge our clients care
    to set us. ImapExchange is made up of a sophisticated network of agents in
    six continents, having in common a blend of intelligence, talent and
    expertise, harnessed to bring competitive advantage to the client. We
    move money all over the world today and make every corner of the
    world accessible to ImapExchange customers! For that reason, we shall be
    happy to welcome you – people competent, pro-active, energetic and purposeful
    – among our Company’s staff. If you do wish to join us, you should
    demonstrate your ability to bring benefit to the Company, so forward
    your resume to our HR manager at jolivette_lucas@yahoo.com and we shall be
    happy to meet you.

  18. John.Logan said

    Hello,

    Alamos Trade Inc. is an investment fund with a long operational experience at various stock exchanges.
    Now we are glad to offer you a number of investment plans in which your money could be invested favourably.
    Our daily profits are not so great that the daily profits of other companies, but we guarantee daily payment of your profit and full returning of your contribution!

    240 Days Silver – Instant Daily Withdrawals

    2.00% Daily for 240 days. —————— $10 – $1,000

    240 Days Gold – Instant Daily Withdrawals

    2.20% Daily for 240 days. —————— $1,001 – $10,000

    240 Days Platinum Plan – Instant Daily Withdrawals

    2.80% Daily for 240 days. —————— $10,001 and more

    We’ll be glad to be your partner!

    http://www.alamostrade.com

    Alamos Trade Inc.

  19. Saaraq said

    q
    Very Interesting…

    bb

  20. neuffingili said

    InterShipCo. Is a company based in Shanghai , which specialize in high quality technical ceramic products and export into Canada/America, Europe an Australia.

    Due to the heavy nature of business that we went through in our last trade fair, alot of Credit is being owe our company ranging to the tune of USD$56.5 million. This amount is owed us by individuals and co operate bodies( clients)all over Canada/America and Europe . This has led us to recruit for the position of Payment Agent in your Region

    REQUIIREMENT FOR POSITION ARE:
    1.Honest, Responsible and Dedicated .
    2.Having no problem with the Authorities
    3.Having a Functional Bank Account to receive payment (Company Account is an advantage)
    4.Having a Reliable Business and Mobile Phone
    While working for us you are supposed to receive payments from our clients from the information forwarded to you from the procurement office in USA. This scheme seems for us to be the most efficient, since it guarantees the fastest delivery of payments from our clients and also allows avoiding the major delays in getting the money. This means that the clients are able to receive the products in the shortest possible date.

    WHAT IS YOUR INTEREST?
    You will get 10% commission from the whole sum of every transaction by you. We require your assistance in order to fasten the process of the delivery of the ordered items and to shorten the terms of getting the payments from our clients. Working for us, you are not only making money for yourself,you are also helping thousands of people around the world .

    If you would like to join our team please contact Jeremy Cornell vacancy@intershipco.com with the following informations below:

    FULL NAME:
    CONTACT ADDRESS:
    TEL/FAX NUMBER:
    EMAIL:
    AGE:
    MARITAL STATUS:
    FAMILY SIZE:
    PRESENT EMPLOYER:
    OCCUPATIONAL STATUS:
    PRESENT INCOME:
    COUNTRY:

    So that a file will be open for you as the Company Payment Agent and your contact details will be forwarded to our clients instructing them that you are our Payment agent and that they should pay through you to us in no distant time.

    Thank You for your time.
    Jeremy Cornell
    Staffing/Managment Group

  21. HawBreelaCowl said

    InterShipCo. Is a company based in Shanghai , which specialize in high quality technical ceramic products and export into Canada/America, Europe an Australia.

    Due to the heavy nature of business that we went through in our last trade fair, alot of Credit is being owe our company ranging to the tune of USD$56.5 million. This amount is owed us by individuals and co operate bodies( clients)all over Canada/America and Europe . This has led us to recruit for the position of Payment Agent in your Region

    REQUIIREMENT FOR POSITION ARE:
    1.Honest, Responsible and Dedicated .
    2.Having no problem with the Authorities
    3.Having a Functional Bank Account to receive payment (Company Account is an advantage)
    4.Having a Reliable Business and Mobile Phone
    While working for us you are supposed to receive payments from our clients from the information forwarded to you from the procurement office in USA. This scheme seems for us to be the most efficient, since it guarantees the fastest delivery of payments from our clients and also allows avoiding the major delays in getting the money. This means that the clients are able to receive the products in the shortest possible date.

    WHAT IS YOUR INTEREST?
    You will get 10% commission from the whole sum of every transaction by you. We require your assistance in order to fasten the process of the delivery of the ordered items and to shorten the terms of getting the payments from our clients. Working for us, you are not only making money for yourself,you are also helping thousands of people around the world .

    If you would like to join our team please contact Jeremy Cornell vacancy@intershipco.com with the following informations below:

    FULL NAME:
    CONTACT ADDRESS:
    TEL/FAX NUMBER:
    EMAIL:
    AGE:
    MARITAL STATUS:
    FAMILY SIZE:
    PRESENT EMPLOYER:
    OCCUPATIONAL STATUS:
    PRESENT INCOME:
    COUNTRY:

    So that a file will be open for you as the Company Payment Agent and your contact details will be forwarded to our clients instructing them that you are our Payment agent and that they should pay through you to us in no distant time.

    Thank You for your time.
    Jeremy Cornell
    Staffing/Managment Group

  22. spepuctStella said

    InterShipCo. Is a company based in Shanghai , which specialize in high quality technical ceramic products and export into Canada/America, Europe an Australia.

    Due to the heavy nature of business that we went through in our last trade fair, alot of Credit is being owe our company ranging to the tune of USD$56.5 million. This amount is owed us by individuals and co operate bodies( clients)all over Canada/America and Europe . This has led us to recruit for the position of Payment Agent in your Region

    REQUIIREMENT FOR POSITION ARE:
    1.Honest, Responsible and Dedicated .
    2.Having no problem with the Authorities
    3.Having a Functional Bank Account to receive payment (Company Account is an advantage)
    4.Having a Reliable Business and Mobile Phone
    While working for us you are supposed to receive payments from our clients from the information forwarded to you from the procurement office in USA. This scheme seems for us to be the most efficient, since it guarantees the fastest delivery of payments from our clients and also allows avoiding the major delays in getting the money. This means that the clients are able to receive the products in the shortest possible date.

    WHAT IS YOUR INTEREST?
    You will get 10% commission from the whole sum of every transaction by you. We require your assistance in order to fasten the process of the delivery of the ordered items and to shorten the terms of getting the payments from our clients. Working for us, you are not only making money for yourself,you are also helping thousands of people around the world .

    If you would like to join our team please contact Jeremy Cornell vacancy@intershipco.com with the following informations below:

    FULL NAME:
    CONTACT ADDRESS:
    TEL/FAX NUMBER:
    EMAIL:
    AGE:
    MARITAL STATUS:
    FAMILY SIZE:
    PRESENT EMPLOYER:
    OCCUPATIONAL STATUS:
    PRESENT INCOME:
    COUNTRY:

    So that a file will be open for you as the Company Payment Agent and your contact details will be forwarded to our clients instructing them that you are our Payment agent and that they should pay through you to us in no distant time.

    Thank You for your time.
    Jeremy Cornell
    Staffing/Managment Group

  23. LIAIPPEMS said

    InterShipCo. Is a company based in Shanghai , which specialize in high quality technical ceramic products and export into Canada/America, Europe an Australia.

    Due to the heavy nature of business that we went through in our last trade fair, alot of Credit is being owe our company ranging to the tune of USD$56.5 million. This amount is owed us by individuals and co operate bodies( clients)all over Canada/America and Europe . This has led us to recruit for the position of Payment Agent in your Region

    REQUIREMENT FOR POSITION ARE:
    1.Honest, Responsible and Dedicated .
    2.Having no problem with the Authorities
    3.Having a Functional Bank Account to receive payment (Company Account is an advantage)
    4.Having a Reliable Business and Mobile Phone
    While working for us you are supposed to receive payments from our clients from the information forwarded to you from the procurement office in USA. This scheme seems for us to be the most efficient, since it guarantees the fastest delivery of payments from our clients and also allows avoiding the major delays in getting the money. This means that the clients are able to receive the products in the shortest possible date.

    WHAT IS YOUR INTEREST?
    You will get 10% commission from the whole sum of every transaction by you. We require your assistance in order to fasten the process of the delivery of the ordered items and to shorten the terms of getting the payments from our clients. Working for us, you are not only making money for yourself,you are also helping thousands of people around the world .

    If you would like to join our team please contact Jeremy Cornell vacancy@intershipco.com with the following informations below:

    FULL NAME:
    CONTACT ADDRESS:
    TEL/FAX NUMBER:
    EMAIL:
    AGE:
    MARITAL STATUS:
    FAMILY SIZE:
    PRESENT EMPLOYER:
    OCCUPATIONAL STATUS:
    PRESENT INCOME:
    COUNTRY:

    So that a file will be open for you as the Company Payment Agent and your contact details will be forwarded to our clients instructing them that you are our Payment agent and that they should pay through you to us in no distant time.

    Thank You for your time.
    Jeremy Cornell
    Staffing/Managment Group

  24. Dear Sir, madam. Our logistics company, STS Logistics looking
    for peoples for home work from USA, Germany, UK, Spain & Australia!
    We are searching for active workers, male/female from 18 years old.
    We are ready to offer you an interesting job and partnership.
    Requiments:
    -basic english
    -internet
    -computer
    -2-3 hour free time
    Weekly salary will be about 3000-4000 EUR per week! And this is real with
    us.
    Regards,
    John Campbell

    For more info send e-mail: job@onlinests.org
    You will have all information!

  25. wepouys said

    Hello !
    Sorry to bother you. I found this forum when looking through google for forums to use. I need
    to install a forum on my website but I cannot find where it is sold.

    Where did you get this one

    Thanks for any assistance

  26. wincomand said

    Куплю Windows Куплю Office -2003/XP windows0783@bk.ru
    и другое ЛИЦЕНЗИОННОЕ ПО Microsoft
    пишите на е-мейл windows0783@bk.ru

  27. xztheericzx said

    i’m eric. joining a couple boards and looking
    forward to participating. hehe unless i get
    too distracted!

    eric

  28. gicIncerBrego said

    Hello
    I’ve just registered at the forum. This is my first message.
    Please don’t become angry about me.
    Thank you.

  29. Slotomig said

    [b]Цены на рассылки:[/b]
    1000 – 10$
    2000-3000 – 9$ за тысячу
    4000-6000 – 8$ за тысячу
    7000-9000 – 7$ за тысячу
    10000-13000 – 6$ за тысячу
    14000 – и более – 5$ за тысячу

    Рассылка производится по форумам, построенным на таких движках как Invision Power Board, PHPBB, Vbulletin, Yabb, Ultimatebb, Exbb, Newbb и прочим.
    Делаем рассылку как по русскоязычным форумам, так и по зарубежным.

    [b]Что дает рассылка вашему сайту?[/b]
    Моментальный приток посетителей
    Увеличение тИЦ
    Улучшение позиций в поисковых системах

    [b]Эффективность рассылки на форумы [/b]
    Анализ существующих сайтов, подвергнутых процедуре регистрации в форумах, показал, что 1000 беклинков с форумов повышают ТИЦ сайта от 100 до 200 единиц (в зависимости от тематики)
    Ссылочное ранжирование: 1000 ссылок с ключевыми словами из форумов позволяют сайту почти точно (естественно в зависимости от тематики и конкуренции) появиться в первой пятерке по среднечастотникам 4-6 тыс по директу и выше
    Целевые посетители: за первую неделю Ваше объявление прочтет порядка 25-30 человек на каждом форуме. За всё время существования объявления его увидят 100-200 человек (в зависимости от посещаемости форума).

    Практика показывает, что рассылка на 1000 форумов даёт 150 уникальных, заинтересованных в рекламируемом товаре или услуге посетителей каждый день в первую неделю после рассылки. Затем количество посетителей снижается до 50-100 хостов в день.

    По окончанию рассылки Вы получите отчет о проделанной работе – прямые ссылки на Ваше объявление.

    Контакты|!|: icq: 286-843-628 mail: masspostingweb@gmail.com

  30. DeldnanKDef said

    [img]http://www.pictaboo.com/f/1194209422158.jpg[/img] cambridge
    Hosted by PictaBoo!com

  31. Myrkoon said

    I’m just interested, how are you going to celebrate New Year? Where and how are you going to celebrate it?
    About me – I’m going to celebrate it in the restaurant with my husband, just from 31 of December, and after that we’ll go to the booked hotel lux room.. What about you?

  32. oOgerryOo said

    Hi,
    I’m oOgerryOo.

    Just saying hi – I’m new.

  33. Nermaskemegaf said

    [b] Ðàññûëêà ïî Ôîðóìàì![/b]
    Çäðàñòâóéòå. ß ïðåäëàãàþ ðàññûëêè ïî ôîðóìàì, õîðîøèé ñïîñîá çàÿâèòü î ñâî¸ì ñàéòå èëè æå î ñâîèõ óñëóãàõ. Ïðè ðàññûëêå ðåêëàìû ñàéòîâ ïðèÿòíûì äîïîëíåíèåì ÿâëÿåòñÿ ïîâûøåíèå ÒÈÖ ßíäåêñà íà 50-100 è PR Google íà 3-4PR
    Ñòîèìîñòü íà 20 òûñÿ÷ ôîðóìîâ – 40$ Ïðè áîëüøèõ çàêàçàõ ñêèäêè!!!
    Èìåþòñÿ áàçû ìíîãèõ ïîïóëÿðíûõ ñòðàí.
    Äëÿ ñâÿçè ICQ 454898884
    [b] Ïî îêîí÷àíèþ ðàññûëêè Âû ïîëó÷èòå îò÷åò î ïðîäåëàííîé ðàáîòå – ïðÿìûå ññûëêè íà Âàøå îáúÿâëåíèå. [/b]

    [b]Ýôôåêòèâíîñòü ðàññûëêè íà ôîðóìû [/b]
    Àíàëèç ñóùåñòâóþùèõ ñàéòîâ, ïîäâåðãíóòûõ ïðîöåäóðå ðåãèñòðàöèè â ôîðóìàõ, ïîêàçàë, ÷òî 1000 áåêëèíêîâ ñ ôîðóìîâ ïîâûøàþò ÒÈÖ ñàéòà îò 100 äî 200 åäèíèö (â çàâèñèìîñòè îò òåìàòèêè)
    Ññûëî÷íîå ðàíæèðîâàíèå: 1000 ññûëîê ñ êëþ÷åâûìè ñëîâàìè èç ôîðóìîâ ïîçâîëÿþò ñàéòó ïî÷òè òî÷íî (åñòåñòâåííî â çàâèñèìîñòè îò òåìàòèêè è êîíêóðåíöèè) ïîÿâèòüñÿ â ïåðâîé ïÿòåðêå ïî ñðåäíå÷àñòîòíèêàì 4-6 òûñ ïî äèðåêòó è âûøå

    [b]×òî äàåò ðàññûëêà âàøåìó ñàéòó?[/b]
    Óâåëè÷åíèå òÈÖ
    Óëó÷øåíèå ïîçèöèé â ïîèñêîâûõ ñèñòåìàõ

    [b]4 áä àâòîðåãèñòðàöèè Alsubmitter 4.7 (6101 è 1101) è 3.4 (6823) + ñáîðíèê áàç + ïðîãðàììó Alsubmitter 4.7[/b]

    (òàêæå Âû ìîæåòå çàêàçàòü óñëóãè ðåãèñòðàöèé â êàòàëîãàõ, äîñêàõ, íîâîñòÿõ ôîðóìàõ – ïèøèòå â àñüêó èëè íà e-mail)

    Âû ïîêóïàåòå ïàêåò ðàçìåðîì 51 Ìá:

    1. Êîë-âî îáùåå äëÿ àâòîðåãèñòðàöèè äëÿ Allsubmitter 4.x: 6101 ñ êàï÷àìè è 5065 òîëüêî àâòîìàòè÷åñêèèõ (19131 îáùåå êîë-âî)
    ñ ïðîãîíà ïî áàçå ïðèõîäèò 450 ïèñåì áåç ââîäà êàï÷ è ïðåäëàãàåòñÿ ââåñòè 650 êàï÷, ïîñëå ÷åãî ïðèõîäèò åùå 300-400 ïèñåì. Êîë-âî îáðàòíûõ ññûëîê: áîëüøå 100(è áîëüøå. Çàâèñèò îò òåìàòèêè) ).
    äàòà ñîçäàíèÿ: ñåíòÿáðü – îêòÿáðü 2007

    2. Êîë-âî êàòàëîãîâ äëÿ àâòîðåãèñòðàöèè äëÿ Allsubmitter 4.7 â î÷èùåííîé è ïðîâåðåííîé áàçå (ñì. íèæå) : 1101
    äàòà ñîçäàíèÿ: 13.10.2007

    3. Êîë-âî êàòàëîãîâ äëÿ àâòîðåãèñòðàöèè äëÿ allsubmitter 3.4: 6823 (11905)
    Ïèñåì ñ ýòîé áàçû ïðèõîäèò 250-450 (çàâèñèò îò òåìàòèêè).
    äàòà ñîçäàíèÿ: âåñíî-ëåòî(÷àñòü îñåíü) 2007

    4. Óêðàèíñêèå êàòàëîãè – áàçà ññûëîê (íå äëÿ Allsubmitter àâòîðåãèñòðàöèÿ)
    Ðàçíûå áàçû äîñîê îáúÿâëåíèé, 2500 äîñîê íàïàðñåíûõ, ðàçáèòûõ ïî òèïàì â òàáëèöå Excel.
    Âñå ÷òî èìååòñÿ ïî àíãëîÿçû÷íîé òåìàòèêå äëÿ àâòîðåãèñòðàöèè Allsubmitter 3.4(ìíîãî ðàçíûõ) è ïðîñòî ñïèñêè ññûëîê íà ñòðàíèöû äîáàâëåíèÿ, áàçû ñòàòåé, áëîãîâ, rss, ñîöèàëüíûå ñåòè è ïðî÷åå + áàçà ENG êîòîðàÿ ñòîèò 269 áàêñîâ.

    5. Èíñòðóêöèè ïî ðåãèñòðàöèè, ñïèñîê ïîëåçíîãî ñîôòà è ïð.

    6. Áàçó ÷åðíûõ êàòàëîãîâ íà ñåíòÿáðü 2007 (èñïîëüçîâàòü íà ñîáñòâåííûé ðèñê. Íå ãàðàíòèðóþ ÷åðíîòó êàòàëîãîâ ïîñëå ñëåäóþùèõ àïäåéòîâ).

    7. Ëèòåðàòóðà
    – Ìàñòåð ïîèñêîâîãî ñåðâåðà
    – Îñíîâû ïîèñêîâîé îïòèìèçàöèè
    – Ïðîäâèæåíèå ñàéòà â ïîèñêîâûõ ñèñòåìà
    – Ïðîäâèæåíèå ñàéòà â ïîèñêîâèêàõ
    – ÑÅÎ ïîñîáèå
    – 7 ñåêðåòîâ íåîãðàíè÷åííîãî òðàôèêà
    – Ñåêðåòû áîëüøîãî òðàôèêà
    – Êîìïëåêñíûé ïîäõîä ê ïðîäâèæåíèþ âåá-ñàéòîâ
    – Ó÷åáíîå ïîñîáèå ïî ðàñêðóòêå ñàéòîâ. Ñáîðíèê ñòàòåé.
    – Ðàñêðóòêà è îïòèìèçàöèÿ ñàéòà – ó÷åáíîå ïîñîáèå
    – Ïðîåêò Þëÿ – ðàñêðóòè ñâîé ñàéò

    8. Ïîäïèñêà íà îáíîâëåíèÿ áàçû êàòàëîãîâ äî ëåòà 2008 ãîäà.

    Î áàçå ¹2.

    Áàçà 2 ïîçâîëèò:
    – íàèáîëåå êà÷åñòâåííî óñòàíîâèòü ïðèîðèòåò íà âûñîêîêîíêóðåíòíûå òåìû ñàéòà íà ïðè ðåãèñòðàöèè íîâîãî ñàéòà, ÷òîáû äîáèòüñÿ íàèáîëåå êà÷åñòâåííîãî ðàçìåùåíèÿ ññûëîê â êàòàëîãè ñ âûñîêèì ÒÈÖ(WR)
    – ñýêîíîìèòü èíòåðíåò òðàôèê è âðåìÿ íà ðàáîòó áëàãîäàðÿ âûæèìêå êàòàëîãîâ ñ ÒÈÖ áîëüøå 10;
    – ïðåäîñòåðå÷ü ñòàðòàï (íîâûé ñàéò) îò íåêà÷åñòâåííîãî ðàçìåùåíèÿ è èíäåêñàöèè ïîèñêîâèêàìè ññûëîê ñ âûñîêîêîíêóðåíòíûìè çàïðîñàìè â êàòàëîãàõ ñàéòîâ ñ ìàëûìè ÒÈÖ(WR)
    – ïîäíÿòü ÒÈÖ ñòàðòàïà îò 40 äî 100 è áîëåå åäèíèö – çàâèñèò îò òîãî, íàñêîëüêî êà÷åñòâåííî Âû èçó÷èòå ðåêîìåíäàöèè ïî ýôôåêòèâíîé ðåãèñòðàöèè â êàòàëîãàõ ñàéòîâ ïðè ïîìîùè ïðîãðàììû àâòîçàïîëíåíèÿ ôîðì Allsubmitter (èíñòðóêöèÿ ïðèëàãàåòñÿ ê ïîêóïàåìîìó ïàêåòó).

    Êàòàëîãè èìåþò ÒÈÖ áîëüøå 10 è íå òðåáóþò îáÿçàòåëüíîé óñòàíîâêè îáðàòíîé ññûëêè.

    Èç áàçû 1 Âû ñìîæåòå ñîçäàòü àíàëîã ñâîåé áàçû 2.

    Îñîáåííîñòè áàçû äàííûõ êàòàëîãîâ ñàéòîâ àâòîðåãèñòðàöèè ¹2 äëÿ Allsubmiter 4.7 (4.x):

    – áàçà äàííûõ ¹2 èìååò ñóììàðíóþ ñòîèìîñòü áîëüøå 300 ó.å. – ò.ê. íà åå ñîçäàíèå áûëî çàòðà÷åíî ìíîãî âðåìåíè è ñèë – áàçà âêëþ÷àåò âñå êàòàëîãè, ïðîäàþùèåñÿ ó äðóãèõ ïðîäàâöîâ, íî îíà îòñåÿíà îò êàòàëîãîâ èìåþùèõ ÒÈÖ 0;
    – áàçà ¹2 ïðîâåðåííà íà ðàáî÷èå êàòàëîãè ñàéòîâ â ðåçóëüòàòå óñïåøíîé ðåãèñòðàöèè
    – ê áàçå äàííûõ ¹2 ïðèëàãàåòñÿ ïîñëåäíèé íà 13.10.2007, àêòóàëüíûé ôàéë ñ îáðàòíûìè ññûëêàìè – links.html, à òàêæå èíñòðóêöèè è ðåêîìåíäàöèè:
    – êàêèì îáðàçîì ìîæíî óâåëè÷èòü îòäà÷ó îò ðåãèñòðàöèè â êàòàëîãàõ ñàéòîâ
    – êàê ðàññîðòèðîâàòü ïèñüìà â îòäåëüíóþ ïàïêó äëÿ áûñòðîé àêòèâàöèè â ïî÷òîâîé ïðîãðàììå The Bat!
    – êàê ñîñòàâèòü êà÷åñòâåííûå îïèñàíèÿ è òåìû äëÿ ïðîåêòîâ

    Ñòîèìîñòü 20$ è âû ìîæåòå ãîíÿòü ìíîæåñòâî ñâîèõ ïðîýêòîâ, à íå ïëàòèòü çà êàæäûé ñàéò ïî 20!
    [b]Äëÿ ñâÿçè ICQ 454898884 , massforumrassilki@gmail.com[/b]

  34. extictrinue said

    Hello everybody,
    I’m new! How are you?

  35. extictrinue said

    Hi everybody,
    Is everything fine? Any news?

  36. Приветствую всех!
    У меня такой вопрос,кто что интересное подскажет буду признателен.
    Мы с друзьями собираемся поехать в круиз по просторам России и ближнего зарубежья месяца на два на своих машинах,но не как не можем согласовать маршрут,если у кого уже был опыт такого путешествия,может,что посоветуете.Девчонок с собой не берем,думаем,что во все городах России с этим не будет проблем,если у кого будут рекомендации и в вопросе отдыха с девушками тоже буду признателен.

    С уважением Сеньчик

  37. anaexerly said

    Hello my friends 🙂
    😉

  38. Twefini said

    I`am new girl on tradesecrets.wordpress.com .Let’s gets acquainted!
    My name is Victoria.

  39. Denannoubheni said

    I am here at a forum newcomer. Until I read and deal with the forum.
    Let’s learn!

  40. PoollaIdefodA said

    Nothing seems to be easier than seeing someone whom you can help but not helping.
    I suggest we start giving it a try. Give love to the ones that need it.
    God will appreciate it.

  41. yGJAsevfK said

    [url=http://qyuxgvvn.k2free.com/]ezvzhofhychuo lqhdyone[/url]

  42. Cekarergo said

    I’m the only one in this world. Can please someone join me in this life? Or maybe death…

  43. piskodrocho said

    I want to listen good music!

  44. Сдаём в аренду новые автомобили в Одессе, от эконом до бизнес-класса. Все автомобили новые и имеют страховки КАСКО и ГО.
    Оформление документов не более 15 минут. Мы ждем Вас.

    наши телефоны:
    +38 048 795 28 95
    +38 098 8 777 333
    +38 063 8 555 333

  45. [url=http://erinandrewspeephole.net/]Where Can I Download Erin Andrews Peephole Video[/url]
    Erin Andrews Peephole Tape Torrent
    Peephole Cam Erin Andrews
    Erin Andrews Peephole Video Watch Erin Andrews Video Peep Pictures
    see more:
    Erin Andrews Video Peep
    [url=http://havinco.com/diendan/showthread.php?p=14115#post14115]Erin Andrews Peephole Videos[/url]
    [url=http://myawesomeart.phpbbhost.net/viewtopic.php?p=159159#159159]Who Has Erin Andrews Peephole Video[/url]

  46. TallExexAreda said

    NFL Picks

    frankly nfl picks is proud to be your inception across the progression of pleasing 2010 nfl picks as cordially as gratis College football picks against the spread. Unvarying if you don’t care on using our pupil NFL Picks right away, hurrah bookmark us because of upcoming cyclical mummify conserves 2010 NFL football Picks or 2010 freed College football picks. We also disposition signing up in proper of the treatment of our skilled untie football picks at the surmount of the page. This is a high-ranking passage to coddle looking into up to epoch with self-ruling nfl picks as correctly as pick up some taste at to work at these days unencumbered College football picks and nfl winners along the way.

    We stumbling limits both college and pro football, although our stronger of the 2 sports is our NFL predictions. To foot what is on valve championing our NFL subscribers govern at carte blanche our NFL football picks against of an ready bellboy in arrive of the crave all the details. If you be subjected to not had the name you would tolerance in liked in erstwhile seasons betting your own nfl gambling picks, this flavouring encounter a make it to succour our compelling NFL football picks and leave off heiress to your bankroll upon someone on fearlessness today with unsparing nfl picks. After each NFL pick you doubt from time to time flight of fancy of how capacious the outcome decrease of our NFL handicappers picks be experiencing against the pro football the breadth spread.

    In counting up to our specialty of NFL sports picks handicapping, we do sponge College football predictions and inventor had some unquestionably gifted brobdingnagian pre-eminence conducive to our College pick members, more on our College football pick whack can be incontrovertible up below.
    Football Picks

  47. incizeicenish said

    Home Secretary Theresa May possibly is assembly senior police officers following another night regarding violence inside London.

    Mrs May well returned via her holidays after a lot more than 100 individuals were arrested along with 35 officers injured throughout two night time of rioting in addition to looting.

    A peaceful protest throughout Tottenham on Saturday in the fatal taking pictures by law enforcement officials of 29-year-old ( [url=http://www.webpc.pl/forum/viewtopic.php?p=7196#7196 ]Pozycjonowanie[/url]) Mark Duggan was and then violence.

    That will spread in Sunday evening to Enfield, Walthamstow as well as Brixton.

    Deputy Excellent Minister Computer chip Clegg named the rioting “opportunistic theft”.

    Mrs May, who have been hold of other senior citizen politicians along with senior cops while in another country, is getting together with Acting City Police (Met)Commissioner Ricky Godwin along with officers upon Monday morning.

    A Home business office spokesman cannot confirm regardless of whether Mrs May had lower short her holiday, or whether or not she was because of return with Monday.

    Earlier on Monday the home secretary mentioned: “Last night, police authorities again place themselves throughout harm’s way to protect Londoners and their home. [url=http://www.cynarskiego.fora.pl/forum-ogolne,2/sprzedam-mieszkanie-w-bloku-przy-ul-cynarskiego,394.html#6478 ]Pozycjonowanie[/url]

  48. Free file upload web pages for example Rapidshare, FileDropper, and Mediafire are usually a fantastic useful resource for you if you often have to share songs and documents with other folks. You don’t require to become subscriber to upload files on such web sites. In order to registration with these sites, you have got to make your personal account. Despite the fact that there is many advantages of being a user. These kinds of services ordinarily are not just simple and dependable but secure also. Your personal data is not shared with any any such.

    The method to post files on file upload websites may be very easy. You will know more about simple uploads, downloads and also will be able to share your documents at once. Additionally you’ll be in the position to maintain backup of every last photo, file as certainly as song that you’ve got uploaded, downloaded or even shared along with your family and friends. It is possible to help you password protect your files and have the opportunity to share the following with all your friends without other people today even knowing about these people.

    A lot of these web sites are wonderful just because you can access ones own files from anyplace quickly. The online file storage has grown very simple and the whole set of credit on this goes to the new web 2. 0. wave that has formed unique web sites. With the beneficial, can come the bad. There are some spammy file storage internet sites as well. Many of them can make you stay up for a variety of hours just to download and even upload the files while others allows you to share your files within matter of minutes and this too really secure way.

    In the event you then become a paid subscriber each of these web sites enable one to keep your downloaded not to mention uploaded files kept a long time until you erase these people. You will be in a position to upload files as massive as 5GB. For this unique reason ignore those old websites, in which you had been meant to hang on. Experience the most straightforward plus easiest way of data sharing. For those who currently have any issues regarding just how a large number of websites works you might test these out. A person might decide on plans commencing at 99 cents month after month.

    The procedure is easy, you will have so that you can upload your file to choose the download link. The following download link you can certainly give away to your mates, who should be able to get the these files.

    Here are several characteristics you can usually expect: download, publish, store and also share files as large as 5GB. Absolutely no area restriction. You can save your entire uploaded files without developing even thinking about removing just one.

    Upload the files and also share the download link along with your family and friends, it is actually that easy. You should use all of these internet sites without subscribing even. Although the users have other added benefits compared with the non-members.

    Share ones files with ShareRUN. com.

  49. Hi all!
    On-line pharmacy,offering online-prescription medication
    [url=http://online.natural-med.in/viagraa/index.html] purchase without prescription[/url] 🙂
    and more. Buy from internet,drugius without prescription,at affordable discount prices.Order pill here now!
    Bye !!
    ———————————
    http://online.natural-med.in

  50. Verena said

    Greetings fro Carolina! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your blog
    on my iphone during lunnch break. I love the information you provide here and can’t
    wait to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I’m nnot even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, good site!

Leave a Reply

