Temporary break!

February 6, 2007

Apologies for all those who tune in:

I’ve been feeling under the weather this week and that combined with assignments piling in, I’m postponing posts until next week. I was hoping to squeeze in time today but I need to get this work taken care of. Check back next Tuesday for your regular installment of TRADE SECRETS.

Thanks for the understandingness.

-meg

6 Responses to “Temporary break!”

  1. Hope you feel better! I’m really enjoying your blog, very informative, and came up at the perfect time when I’m just starting to gear up to whore myself out a little harder.
    thanks!
    -H

  2. Get well soon! Congratulations on all the work!
    I’ve really enjoyed reading your blog, as I’m trying to figure out whether illustration is something that I really want to persue. Your words have been very enlightening!
    Thank you for all your time sharing!
    Amy

  3. Get well soon and good lcuk with your work. You have a great blog here and I am enjoying it a lot!

  4. ariel said

    Hmmm.. let’s see.. taking time out to do “normal” everyday things?…. yea ok, i’ll forgive you.

    😉

    Get well soon Meg 🙂

  5. I’ve just discovered this blog, and it was such a great find! You insight is so useful, I’ll keep checking back here for updates for sure! 🙂

  6. Dan Grzeca said

    I love this blog. And I love your art. I’m listing this on my blogroll today!

Leave a Reply

